21
Dec
08

Manifest Shapes in Second Life™

It seems like everyone who has been a resident of Second Life™ for some time develops their own signature of aesthetic values. Every person has their own take on shapes – what they should be, what they shouldn’t be and everything in between.

Over my time spent in SL™ I’ve made my fair share of shapes for fun or profit, and after many months of perseverating about whether or not I should start a shape business I’ve decided to dive in. Might as well – I’ve already got a folder full of gentlemen waiting to be released.

In the months spent as my brainchild I have a very specific direction I want to use to distinguish this shape business from the rest. The Manifest brand of products will be:

  • Limited edition
  • For male avatars only
  • Well suited to a variety of skins and tones
  • Tailored to different body type preferences
0 Responses to “Manifest Shapes in Second Life™”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

